Label: Orgasmatron Records Release Year: 2000

Recorded a song for a music video to enter the Malaysia Video Awards (MVA) for a friend studying at the Lim Kok Wing. But we didn’t get the chance to enter the competition, we caused our friend missed the submission date. We have no experience on pro-recording so it took a little time. But PLAGUE OF HAPPINESS managed to release their DEMO/EP called Nanban. Released in August 2000 independently under friend/mentor grind/metal label called ORGASMATRON RECORDS. Surprisingly PLAGUE OF HAPPINESS Managed to sold 1000 unit of cassette in less than 6 months independently.

Track List

  1. Pushkepek 01:40
  2. Sick About You 02:08
  3. 13th May 02:30
  4. Kawan 04:38
  5. Pointless Grenade 04:00
  6. Believe 02:49